Original Score By Liam Hayes Available Digitally February 5 and Physically on March 19 via Night Fever Music

Stream “Águas de Março,” Performed by Katheryn Winnick and Charlie Sheen HERE
Stream “A Glimpse Inside” by Liam Hayes HERE
Pre-order the soundtrack HERE

Featuring an original score by Liam Hayes, who has made music under the name Plushsince the early 90s, today we announce the soundtrack for the motion picture, A Glimpse Inside The Mind Of Charles Swan III . The soundtrack is available February 5th for digital download and March 19th on CD and LP on Night Fever Music.  Along with a heavy synth, country and western performed by Jason Schwartzman, the soundtrack also contains a beautiful cover of the Brazilian classic “Aguas de Marco,” performed by Katheryn Winnick & Charlie Sheen.   “Aguas de Marco” just premiered on Rolling Stone and you can stream the track HERE. Fans will receive an instant download of “Águas de Março” with every pre-order purchased. 
Liam was contacted by director Roman Coppola, after he became a huge fan. “I just got so absorbed by his music,” Coppola recently told GQ (UK). The resulting affinity between director and musician has produced a highly imaginative, atmospheric, cinematic score. “I haven’t played many gigs on a beach with a Hammond organ, you know?” says Hayes about performing the tune “So Much Music” in the film.
Starring an all-star cast including Charlie SheenBill MurrayMary Elizabeth WinsteadJason Schwartzman, and Patricia Arquette, A Glimpse Inside The Mind of Charles Swan III is a playful comedy of lost love, friendship, revenge fantasies, and Brandy Alexanders. Charles (Charlie Sheen) is a successful graphic designer whose fame, money and charm have provided him with a seemingly perfect life. When his true love, a perplexing beauty named Ivana, suddenly breaks off their relationship, Charles’ life falls apart and he swirls into a downward spiral of doubt, confusion and reflection. With the support of his loyal intimates ~ Kirby (Jason Schwartzman), Saul (Bill Murray), and his sister, Izzy (Patricia Arquette) ~ he begins the hard road of self-evaluation to come to terms with a life without Ivana. The film begs the question: Is it possible to love and hate someone at the same time? The film is currently available on iTunes and will open theatrically February 8th
*Digital and CD release contains 15 tracks with 7 bonus tracks
Digipack CD
Gatefold 180gram LP with digital download card.  
iTunes digital download comes with digital booklet

Track Listing

1. Brain Doctor
2. Whose Blues
3. Sound of San Francisco (instrumental)
4. White Telescope
5. Kirby’s Song –  performed by Jason Schwartzman
6. Cried a Thousand Times
7. Born Together (instrumental)
8. SSBB/ Counter SSBB 
9. The Goose is out
10. Fokus
11. Whose Blues Anyway (instrumental)
12. Look Up, Look Down
13. Rock and Roll
14. A Glimpse Inside
15. So Much Music 
Bonus Tracks
(only available on CD and Digital Download)

1. Aguas De Marco – performed by Katheryn Winnick & Charlie Sheen (Bonus Track)
2. First Meeting (Bonus Track)
3. Charlie and Izzy (Bonus Track)
4. Whose Blues Bus (Bonus Track)
5. Country Western Song (Bonus Track)
6. Charlie’s Goodbye (Bonus Track)
7. What’s Inside (demo)