Contact Us

Employment Opportunities:
The Pulse Magazine is now hiring sales people. If you are an interested in applying, please contact Paul Giorgio (pgiorgio@pagioinc.com).

Contact Information:
Pagio, Inc.
88 Winter Street, 2D
Worcester, MA 01604
Phone: 508-756-5006
Fax: 508-756-5463

Publisher: Paul Giorgio | pgiorgio@pagioinc.com

Editor: Donna Roberson | droberson@pagioinc.com
Art Director/Digital Media Manager: Vanessa Herbold | vherbold@pagioinc.com
Website Management: Vanessa Herbold | vherbold@pagioinc.com
Event Manager: Mitchell Perry | mperry@pagioinc.com

Sales Executives:
Chris Reddy | creddy@pagioinc.com
Kerry Cyganiewicz | kerry@pagioinc.com
Alex Theisen | atheisen@pagioinc.com
Kyle Sullivan | ksullivan@pagioinc.com

Social Media:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/thepulsemagazine
Twitter: @WorcesterPulse
Instagram: @PulseMag_Worc